Main Menu

Calendar – School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
College & Career Speaker
-
Stein High
Thu, Apr 2
Mandatory New Family Mtg
-
Stein High
Orientation
-
Stein High
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Quarter 3 Assembly
-
Stein High
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts College & Career Speaker
-
Stein High
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District